Ons Team

Business Development

Kim van Doornmalen

Manager Business Development & Purchase

kim.van.doornmalen@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18520311

Sales Support

Irene Bakker

Sales Support medewerker

sales@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500

Elianne Hobbelen Sales Support

Sales Support medewerker

sales@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500

Quality

Rowan van Sprundel Quality

Quality Assurance Officer

quality@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500
Rowan van Sprundel

Purchase

Chantel van Rosmalen Purchase

Purchase manager Eurospecialité

purchase@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18520509
Chantel van Rosmalen

Anita Uittenbogaard

Purchase manager Direct Channel

purchase@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18520414
Anita Uittenbogaard

Human Resource

Michelle Vlegaard

HR adviseur

hr@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500

Business Control

Miranda Eleveld Business Support

Manager Business Process

miranda.eleveld@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18089336
Miranda Eleveld

Marketing

Karin Zwiers

Brand marketing manager

karin.zwiers@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18543039
Karin Zwiers