Ons Team

Customer Service

Irene Bakker

Customer Service employee

customerservice@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500

Elianne Hobbelen

Customer Service employee

customerservice@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500

Business Development

Kim van Doornmalen

Business development manager Global sourcing & contracting

kim.van.doornmalen@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18520311
Kim van Doornmalen

Valerie Ramdas

Business development manager Market access

valerie.ramdas@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 14723516
Valerie Ramdas

Quality

Rowan van Sprundel Quality

Quality Assurance Officer

quality@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500
Rowan van Sprundel

Purchase

Chantel van Rosmalen

Purchase manager Eurospecialité

purchase@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18520509
Chantel van Rosmalen

Anita Uittenbogaard

Purchase manager Direct Channel

purchase@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18520414
Anita Uittenbogaard

Business Control

Miranda Eleveld Business Support

Business process manager

miranda.eleveld@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18089336
Miranda Eleveld

Productie

Pascal Lensen

Productie manager

pascal.lensen@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 24934552

Human Resource

Michelle Vlegaard

HR adviseur

hr@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 88 1800 500

Marketing

Karin Zwiers

Brand marketing manager

karin.zwiers@eureco-pharma.nl
+31 6 18543039
Karin Zwiers